The staff at Z & Z Medical is made up of some of the most qualified and courteous individuals that any company could ever have working for them.  We are all from the midwest and place customer service as our most important concern and your complete satisfaction is our number one goal.  With our direct ties to the midwest we have a very strong work ethic but most importantly is the care and concern we have for our families.  Work is very important to us but families make life worth living.  We hope you will enjoy meeting our staff and working with us.

Meet our Team·

BC      Brian Carr - Imaging Consultant   bcarr@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

RK      Rod Katz - Logistics Coordinator   rodk@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

Caleb      Caleb Kingery - Service Technician  calebk@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

BK       Brian Kramme - Vice President Digital Services   briank@zzmedical.com   800-410-9575

JL      Jamilee Padget - Customer Service Representative   jamileep@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

      Teresa Quirante RT(R)(M) - Sales & Marketing Executive   teresaq@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

       Tiffany Redd - Vendor Accounts Coordinator  tiffanyr@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

NS      Nicole Schmitz - Customer Service Representative  nicoles@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

EVK      Emily Von-Knibbe - Customer Service Representative  emilyvk@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

CSZ      Connie Zabel - Chief Financial Officer   conniez@zzmedical.com   800-410-9575

CZ      Craig Zabel - Senior Partner   craigz@zzmedical.com   800-410-9575

KZ      Kevin Zabel - Senior Partner    kevinz@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

Copyright © 2020-Z&Z Medical, Inc. All rights reserved.