The staff at Z & Z Medical is made up of some of the most qualified and courteous individuals that any company could ever have working for them.  We are all from the midwest and place customer service as our most important concern and your complete satisfaction is our number one goal.  With our direct ties to the midwest we have a very strong work ethic but most importantly is the care and concern we have for our families.  Work is very important to us but families make life worth living.  We hope you will enjoy meeting our staff and working with us.

Meet our Team

BC

Brian Carr - Imaging Consultant  

bcarr@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

 

Jake

Jacob Harrington - Service Technician 

jacobh@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

ch

Courtney Heath - Customer Service Representative

courtneyh@zzmedical.com 800-410-9575

RK      

Rod Katz - Logistics Coordinator

rodk@zzmedical.com 800-410-9575

CK      

Caleb Kingery - Service Manager   

calebk@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

      

Dave Knapp -Imaging Consultant

davek@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

BK     

Brian Kramme - President

briank@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

TQ       

Teresa Quirante RT(R)(M) - Sales & Marketing Executive  

teresaq@zzmedical.com   800-410-9575

   

TR     

Tiffany Redd - Vendor Accounts Coordinator   

tiffanyr@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

    NS

Nicole Schmitz - Chief Financial Officer  

nicoles@zzmedical.com  800-410-9575

 

 

 

Copyright © 2023-Z&Z Medical, Inc. All rights reserved.